Officers

IAPC Board 2020 to 2022
President  Mauricio De Vengoechea Colombia mauricio@devengoechea.com
Treasurer  Melissa Cressey USA melissacressey@gmail.com
Secretary General Matt Klink USA matt@klinkcampaigns.com
Vice President Membership Marilu Brajer Argentina marilubrajer@gmail.com
Vice President Conferences & Events Crystal Martin USA crystal@mailpow.com
Vice President Fundraising Wayne Johnson USA wayne@theagency.us
Vice President Communications Necati Özkan Turkey necatiozkan@oyku.com.tr
Vice President Awards Mina Jordeby Sweden mina.jordeby@muneris.se
Board Member Membership Marcel Wieder Canada marcel@aurorastrategy.com
Board Member Conferences & Events Justino Pereira Brazil justino_pereira@uol.com.br
Board Member Fundraising Sal Russo USA srusso@rmrwest.com
Board Member Communications Kurtis Adigba Nigeria adigbakurtis@gmail.com
Board Member Awards Feyi Akindoyeni Australia feyi@newgatecomms.com.au
Finance Committee
Sten Olsson Sweden sten.olsson@muneris.se
Bob Penner Canada bob.penner@stratcom.ca
Kehinde Bamigbetan Nigeria bamigbetan@yahoo.co.uk
Board of Past Presidents
Michel Bongrand France  
Joe Napolitan USA  
Max Beauchez Belgium  
F. Clifton White USA  
Jose Luis Sanchis-Armelles Spain  
Michael Rowan USA  
Harry Walter Germany  
Joe Cerrell USA  
Klaus Golombek Germany  
John M. Seigle USA  
Paul Buiar USA  
Ben Goddard USA  
Mario Ballerini Italy  
Jonathan Gaul Australia jon.gaul@bigpond.com
Bo Krogvig Sweden bo.krogvig@lkab.com
Rick Ridder USA rick@rbistrategies.com
Sepp Hartinger Austria sepp@hartinger.at
Ken Feltman USA ken@winning.com
Volker Riegger Germany volker.riegger@gmail.com
Tom Edmonds USA TEdmonds@edmondsassociates.com
Felipe Noguera Argentina fanoguera@yahoo.com.ar
Ilkka Ahtokivi Finland ilkka.ahtokivi@verkkouutiset.fi
Nancy Todd USA nltodd@gmail.com
Mehmet Ural Turkey medu1948@gmail.com
Join Us