Fri 11th December 2015
nancy todd

American political consultant Nancy Todd was elected President of the International Association of Political Consultants at elections held in Mexico City during the association's annual world conference.

With the election, Ilkka Ahtokivi moves up to become the new Chair of IAPC, taking over for Felipe Noguera.

Here is a full list of Officers and Board.


Chairman Ilkka Ahtokivi, Finland
President Nancy Todd, United States
Vice President of Membership Mehmet Ural, Turkey
Vice President Mauricio de Vengoechea, Colombia
Vice President Feyi Akindoyeni, Australia
Vice President Wayne Johnson, United States
Treasurer Greg Diamond, United States
Secretary Faye Diamond, United States
Secretary Christoph Hofinger, Austria
Secretary Rasa Alisauskiene, Lithuania
Secretary Marko Rakar, Croatia
Secretary Hugo Haime, Argentina
Secretary Sal Russo, United States


Francisco Abundis, Mexico
Maria Louisa Brajer, Argentina
Marco Cacciotto, Italy *
Jan Juul Christensen, Denmark *
Carlos Fara, Argentina *
Art Hackney, United States *
Matt Klink, United States
Simon Lafrance, Canada
Gulfem Sayden, Turkey *
Jose Manuel Talero, Mexico
Gail Tuzzulo, United States
Kristina Wilfore, Turkey

* terms expire January 1, 2018