Sten Olsson
Sweden
sten.olsson@muneris.se
Andrey Ponomarev
Russian Federation
ponomariovaa@mail.ru
Amy Pritchard
United States
amy@apcampaigns.com
Marko Rakar
Croatia
mrakar@mrak.biz
Rick Ridder
United States
rick@rbistrategies.com
Volker Riegger
Germany
volker.riegger@gmail.com
Stephen Rossi
United States
srossi@fortisstrategies.com
Salvatore Russo
United States
srusso@rmrwest.com
Nisheeth Sharan
India
nish@utopiaconsulting.in
Thomas Shepard
United States
tshepard@tomshepard.com
nenad simovic
Bosnia Herzegovina
nsimovic@ndi.org
Brian Steblay
United States
Chase Steve
United States
steve@goddardgunster.com
Annika Sundström
Sweden
annika.sundstrom@narva.se
Test Test