Bamigbetan Kehinde
Nigeria
korki&associates@gmail.com
Carl Kell
United States
carl.kell@wku.edu
Matthew Klink
United States
matt@klinkcampaigns.com
Simon Lafrance
Canada
simon@strategeum.com
Temitope Lakisokun
Nigeria
md@insiderlagos.com
Byron LaMasters
United States
byron@infocuscampaigns.com
Robert Law
United States
rcl@strategicfederalaffairs.com
Tracy Leach
United States
tleach@provconsult.com
Dae Levine
United States
dae@revolutionmessaging.com
Sam Lozier
United States
sam@revolutionmessaging.com
Walter Ludwig
United States
walter@indigostrategies.com
Erin McCallum
United States
emccallum@revolutionmessaging.com
Matt McMillan
United States
info@buzzmaker.net
Igor Mintusov
Russian Federation
mintusov@nikkolom.ru
Richard Murphy
United Kingdom
richardmurphy@csm-limited.com