Walter D. Clinton
United States
wallyc@americandirections.com
Jesse Contario
United States
Arnaldo Costeira
Portugal
arnaldocosteira@gmail.com
Raphaella Kathryn Crosby
Australia
rkc@voterchoice.com.au
Mauricio De Vengoechea
United States
mauricio@devengoechea.com
Marie Della Mattia
Canada
mariedellamattia@gmail.com
Mario Di Giovanni
United States
mariodgf@gmail.com
Faye Diamond
United States
faye@rbistrategies.com
Greg Diamond
United States
gmdiamond1@gmail.com
Elif Dorduncu Aydemir
Turkey
elifdorduncu@quatrostrategies.com
Joseph Tex Dozier
United States
tex@jtdstrategies.com
Phil Elwood
United States
phil.elwood@gmail.com
Ken Feltman
United States
ken@winning.com
Alberto Finol
United States
bfinol@gmail.com
Jonathan Gaul
Australia
jongaul35@gmail.com