Simon Lafrance
Canada
simon@strategeum.com
Temitope Lakisokun
Nigeria
md@insiderlagos.com
Byron LaMasters
United States
byron@infocuscampaigns.com
Robert Law
United States
rcl@strategicfederalaffairs.com
Tracy Leach
United States
tleach@provconsult.com
Dae Levine
United States
dae@revolutionmessaging.com
Sam Lozier
United States
sam@revolutionmessaging.com
Walter Ludwig
United States
walter@indigostrategies.com