Member Directory

Kurtis Adigba
Nigeria
adigbakurtis@gmail.com
Ilkka Ahtokivi
Finland
ahtis@verkkouutiset.fi
Feyi Akindoyeni
Australia
feyi@newgatecomms.com.au
Julio F.A. Aurelio
Argentina
Julio@aresco.com
Dimitar Avramov
Bulgaria
dimitar@avramov.com
Henni Boudjelthia
South Africa
henri.paba@gmail.com
Joannie Braden
United States
joannie@rbistrategies.com
Maria L. Brajer
Argentina
marilubrajer@gmail.com
gabriela chavez
Peru
gabriela@gabrielachavez.com
Brad Chism
United States
brad@chismstrategies.com
Flavia Colangelo
United States
fcolangelo@gqrr.com
Jesse Contario
United States
Michael Cornfield
United States
corn@gwu.edu
Arnaldo Costeira
Portugal