Democracy Medal voting completed

Ben Goddard recipient of 2014 IAPC Democracy Medal
24 November 2014
SAVE THE DATE – EAPC’s 20th Annual Conference / May 8-9, Istanbul
20 December 2014

Each year at its annual conference, the International Association of Political Consultants awards its Democracy Medal to an individual or organization who, in the judgment of its membership, has worked courageously to foster, promote and sustain the democratic process anywhere in the world.

Voting is now complete. The Board will announce the recipient in the days ahead.

Join Us